Tugas Softskill

CURRICULUM VITAE

  1. Personal Details

Name                            : Rini Astuti S

Address                         : Jl. Sukatani No 39, Bekasi Barat, 17618

Phone Number            : 081288655567

Place & Date of Birth : Pemangkat, September 09 1992

Gender                          : Female

Marital Status              : Single

Religion                         : Kristen

Nasionality                    : Indonesian

 
2.  Education Details

Formal

2004 – 2007  Junior High School / SMP TRI SUKSES (Kal-Bar)

2007 – 2010  Senior High School / SMA METHODIST Lubuk Pakam

2010 – 2014  Accounting Degree University of Gunadarma

Informal

January 2013 : Tax Course (Brevet A)

June 2013     : Accounting Course L/C

3. Computer Skills

Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Power Point, Making Software, Corel Draw, Adobe Photoshop.

 
4. Personality

Good attitude, kind, diligent, tolerant, discipline, honest, and be responsible.

 


 

ABOUT ME

            My name is Rini Astuti Simangunsong, you can call me Rini. I am twenty years old. I am the eldest of two sisters. I live in Jl. Sukatani number thirty-nine.

Me…….?

I think, I don’t like things complicated. I am often forget people and a little careless in doing some things. If from beginning didn’t like with the new people in the know is difficult to accept that person. I‘m also a little difficult to determine a choice or decision, a decision likely to secure to avoid conflicts with other people, his right the hell search secure. But if new people are fine with me then i would be even better with that person.

However, when I do something the like, I will do it well. I will plan his first so all I am working on will yield maximum results.

 


 

 I Think About English

            I think English is complicated. In the said fond, but sometimes I don’t like the English. Because, English is more attractive if studied casually as well as a fun teacher and not making everyone learn English are afraid or not confident because it is not fluent in English.

As long as I am learn English starting from junior high school up to now, there are sometimes I don’t like English because the teacher who teach English are not good. During a senior high school the teacher who teaches fun because the considered the student as friends so that students can be more confident.

Tinggalkan komentar